I COULD NEVER BE A DANCER SHOWREEL 2014

I COULD NEVER BE A DANCERの新リールが出来上がりました。ぜひご覧ください!
I COULD NEVER BE A DANCER’s new showreel is launched. Please check it out!

プロジェクトリスト|List of Projects:
Willy Moon “yeah yeah”, directed by Alex Courtès
Electric Guest “the bait”, directed by Jonas & François
DJ Mehdi “I am somebody”, directed by So Me
Kenzo “Eye Beams” Fall/Winter 2013/2014, directed by Partel Oliva
Nina Ricci “The ballet bag”, directed by I COULD NEVER BE A DANCER
Chloé “roses”, directed by I COULD NEVER BE A DANCER
TEDxDoha, directed by Körner Union
L’Oréal Studioline, directed by Yoann Lemoine
Cadbury “Charity Shop”, directed by MEGAFORCE
O.P.I “instinct of color”, directed by Hans Emanuel
Keren Ann “My name is trouble”, directed by Benjamin Seroussi
MGMT “It’s working”, directed by So Me
Cartier “Baiser volé”, directed by Sean Ellis
Louis Vuitton “shoes up”, directed by Lisa Paclet
Chanel “Shade Parade”, directed by Patrick Daughters
Olympia Le-Tan 7”, Spring/summer 2013 fashion show filmed by Simon Cahn
Hermès “Swinging Silk”, directed by Rosario Romagnosi
“Performance” by Valérie Belin & I COULD NEVER BE A DANCER, filmed by Claire Belin

Showreel edited by Antoine Presle

Comments are closed.